Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Morteza Yousefi
yousefi@armina.ae
Morteza Yousefi yousefi@armina.ae

Ahmad Reza Yousefi
ah.yousefi@armina.ae
Mobile Phone Number: 00971-55-3815902Ahmad Reza Yousefi ah.yousefi@armina.ae Mobile Phone Number: 00971-55-3815902

Shima Hesari Office Management hesari@armina.aeShima Hesari Office Management hesari@armina.ae

Mona Reyvandi Sales & Marketing Expert reyvandi@armina.ae Mona Reyvandi Sales & Marketing Expert reyvandi@armina.ae

 Sara Kasavandi Sales & Marketing Expert kasavandi@armina.ae Sara Kasavandi Sales & Marketing Expert kasavandi@armina.ae

Arian Alhoseini Operation Expert arian@armina.ae Arian Alhoseini Operation Expert arian@armina.ae

Nina Rostami Documentation Expert rostami@armina.aeNina Rostami Documentation Expert rostami@armina.ae

Mohsen Mashmooli Operation Staff mashmooli@armina.ae Mohsen Mashmooli Operation Staff mashmooli@armina.ae